If you have the New Upgrade package on multiple site collections and you proceeded with the first upgrade (no matter using Site Collection App Catalog, or Tenant App Catalog), once upgraded on one site, the ShortPoint will be upgraded for all of them.


If the upgrade/rollback or enabling/disabling Auto Upgrade is done on one site collection, it will affect all the site collections that have New Upgrade package.


Related articles:

Main articles about New Upgrade:


You may check other FAQs about ShortPoint Upgrade in this folder.