What will happen when my ShortPoint trial license gets expired?
Modified on: Thu, 22 Apr, 2021 at 6:35 AM
- You will no longer be able to press the Insert button to insert an element or update one;
- In your page, in edit mode, you will see a message on the top of your page notifying that the ShortPoint license got expired. The same will be indicated on the Licensing page which you can access through the ShortPoint Dashboard.
- You will also see a button to request a trial extension in your Licensing Page.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.