If you need to revert the changes you have made on the page, please do the following:




1) Click on the Page tab and choose the button Page History:




2) On the left, you will see a list of page versions. You will be able to compare them by clicking each and reviewing the page. Please choose a version you need. Press Restore this version.



Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions.